This years race program consists of 5 race series and a number of Trophy events. The Spring series runs from 5th March to 30th April and the Wednesday series runs from 5th April to 20th September. Summer Sunday racing has been split into a morning general handicap series and an afternoon series with class starts and runs from 21st May to 10th September while the Autumn series runs from 17th September to 19th November. Results for all series races can be found through the links on this page as they become available. Trophy results and Open meeting results can be found on their own pages.

Race Results – 2017